Welcome to VELUX Export

The VELUX Group exports products to those countries where we do not have a sales office. Please find below a list of distributors in our export markets – If there is no distributor in your country, then please fill in the contact form and we will contact you.

Where to buy

  • South & Central America

    Argentina

    Dealer: TESATECH
    Website: https://tesatech.com.ar/
    Contact: Julieta Arnaudin | Phone: +54 9 11 2675 2027 | E-mail: consultas@solucionesvelux.com.ar 

    Chile

    Dealer: WINTEC
    Website: https://ecoterm.cl/
    Contact: Constanza Torres & Sebastian Mena | Phone: +56 2 2757 9100 | E-mail: velux@ecoterm.cl

    Colombia

    Dealer: GRUPO NORDIKA SAS
    Website: https://nordika.co/
    Contact: María Carolina Ramirez | Phone: +57 320 753 2141 | E-mail: comercial1@nordika.co

    Costa Rica

    Dealer: Grupo Vental PVC S.A
    Website: https://www.grupovental.com/
    Contact: Fernán Arias | Phone: +506 8384 9454 | E-mail: farias@grupovental.com

    Martinique (Caribbean)

    Dealer: BIOMÉTAL MARTINIQUE SAS
    Website: https://www.biometal.com/
    Contact: - | Phone: +05 96 65 14 44 | E-mail: -

    Perú

    Dealer: VENTANAS Y ESTILOS S.A.C.
    Website: https://www.ventanasyestilos.com/
    Contact: Gisselle Schiaffino | Phone: + 51 943 567 016 or + 51 997 535 176 | E-mail: arquitectura@ventanasyestilos.com 

    Uruguay

    Dealer: L'Hermetique
    Website: https://www.lhermetique.com/
    Contact: - | Phone: +598 2508 3334 | E-mail: ventas@lhermetique.com

  • Africa, Mediterranian, Asia (except China & Japan)

    Algeria

    Dealer: SARL SABA GLASS
    Website: no website
    Contact: Mr. Bouhedjar Farid | Phone: +213 555 615 216 | E-mail: fbfarid2@gmail.com

    Cyprus

    Dealer: P&P ILIKODOMIKI LTD
    Website: https://ilikodomiki.com/
    Contact: Christiana Polyviou and Michael Polyviou | Phone: +357 2 532 50 87 | E-mail: ilikodomiki@cytanet.com.cy

    Greece

    Dealer: Pasisis Domika
    Website: https://www.pasisis.com/en
    Contact: George Pasisis | Phone: +30 2634 022254 | E-mail: info@pasisis.com

    Dealer: MACON S.A.
    Website: https://macon.gr/
    Contact: Ismini Allodianaki | Phone: +30 2310 428900 | E-mail: ismini@macon.gr

    India

    Dealer: Tisya Building Products Pvt Ltd
    Website: http://tisyaimpex.com/
    Contact: Mr. Mahesh Pandit | Phone: + 91 9011092761 | E-mail: mahesh.pandit@tisyaimpex.com

    Dealer in Gujarat: SHAILJA Luxusprodukt Pvt Ltd
    Website: http://shailjaindia.com
    Contact: Mr. Jasmin Pansuriya | Phone: + 91 2717 611 515 | E-mail: info@shailjaindia.com

    Israel

    Dealer: Aliat Gag
    Website: https://www.aliat-gag.co.il/
    Contact: Zohar Shaharabani | Phone: +972 1599 559 500 | E-mail: zohar@aliat-gag.co.il

    Dealer: Danpal Skylite Ltd
    Website: https://www.skylite.co.il/
    Contact: Mrs Hagit Sharashevsky | Phone: +972 3 934 3158 / 9 | E-mail: hagit@skylite.co.il

    Kenya

    Dealer: CLASSIC MOULDINGS Ltd
    Website: https://classic-mouldings.com/
    Contact: Margot Noiman (CEO) | Phone: +254 721 123 123 | E-mail: class@classic-mouldings.com

    Lebanon

    Dealer: Ets. Rachid Fayad
    Website: http://www.etsrachidfayad.com/
    Contact: Assaf Fayad | Phone: +961 5 92 40 00 | E-mail: fayadconstruction@live.com

    Malta

    Dealer: Project Technik Ltd
    Website: https://ptk.com.mt/
    Contact: Mr Jean Galea | Phone: +356 21470988 | E-mail: james.galea@ptk.com.mt

    Mauritius

    Dealer: JMD International Ltd (Joinery and Metal Distribution)
    Website: https://jmd.mu/
    Contact: Lata Dawaking and Gregory Piat | Phone: +230 285 0805 | E-mail: lata@jmd.mu / gpiat@jmd.mu

    Malaysia

    Dealer: TAQAMISR Sdn. Bhd
    Website: https://taqamy.com/
    Contact: Wael Sabry - GM Malaysia | Phone: Wael: +60 172 032 589 | E-mail: w.sabry@taqamy.com

    Philippines

    Dealer: Onduline Philippines
    Website: https://ph.onduline.com/en/homeowner
    Contact: Mrs Rochelle Mendoza | Phone: +63 9176219676 | E-mail: rmendoza@onduline.ph

    South Africa

    Dealer: CAPE LOFT WINDOWS - SAVATI
    Website: https://loftwindows.co.za/
    Contact: Marius Mostert and David Swartz | Phone: +27 21 531 6646 | E-mail: marius@loftwindows.co.za

    South Korea

    Dealer: HOMEWOOD INC
    Website: https://homewood.co.kr/
    Contact: Bridget Park | Phone: +82 31 284 5885 | E-mail: bridget7206@homewood.co.kr

    Dealer: SAMIK INDUSTRIAL CO LTD
    Website: http://www.siwood.com/main/
    Contact: Chris Kim | Phone: +82 31 763 2235 | E-mail: sitrade@siwood.com

    Vietnam

    Dealer: ECONTEC Jsc.
    Website: http://econtec.vn/
    Contact: Mr. Nghia Ba Le | Phone: +84 70 595 0305 | E-mail: info@econtec.vn

     

  • South East Europe

    For import to South East Europe, please contact VELUX Export Operations
    VELUX Export Operations
    export@velux.com
    +45 45 16 78 85
    +45 45 16 40 71

Contact us

If you are in a country where we do not have a distributor, please fill out this form and we will contact you.

Preferred communication method
Terms and conditions